Music is our language.
Taking care of our artists is a religion.
To support them to realise their visions is a must.
To create solutions for orchestras, organizations, promoters is our duty.
All what is around music and its significance is our mission.

 

ONLYSTAGE
info@onlystage.co.uk
Tel. +44 7950 427967
85 Mill Hill Road, W3 8JF London
United Kingdom


President
Susanna Stefani Caetani
susanna@onlystage.co.uk
Tel. +44 7950 427967

Senior Manager for Artists and Projects
Michael Mustillo
michael@onlystage.co.uk
Tel. +420 775 229596

Chief Operating Officer
Olga Introzzi
olga@onlystage.co.uk
Tel. +39 339 6849331

Head of Technology / Web Designer&Developer
Freelance Senior Manager and Consultant for Jazz and Pop
Elena Migliorati
elena@onlystage.co.uk
Tel. +39 347 6971675

Only Stage  Events Representative in Australia
Luisa Machielse
luisa@onlystage.co.uk

Consultant for playwrights
and dramatic works
Mara Moscano
mara@onlystage.co.uk
Tel. +39 348 7148732